Training Materials

Events

Certified Individuals

Requirements

Certification Board

Best Value Certified Individuals

A+ Certified

    1. Anne Altena (Noorderdiep Advies)
      anne.altena@noorderdiep.nl
    2. Anneke van Abeelen
      anneke@bestvaluetrainer.com
    3. Daniela Verheul (Daniela Verheul Consultancy)
      dani.verheul@gmail.com
    4. Danielle Wouters (Independent Procurement Professional)
      danielle.wouters@casema.nl
    5. Dineke Oudijk (ProRail)
      dineke.oudijk@prorail.nl
    6. Erwin Zwarts (Invitel)
      e.zwarts@invitel.nl
    7. Edwin Zeeman (RPR)
      edwin.zeeman@gmail.com
    8. Frank Spaaij (Mindful Management)
      spaaij@mmgt.nl
    9. Fred Bons (KWD Resultaatmanagement)
      fred.bons@kwdrm.nl
    10. Gard van Hulzen (Kragten BV)
      gvh@kragten.nl
    11. Gertjan Ter Heurne (Best Value Consulting)
      gertjan@bestvalueconsulting.nl
    12. Grietsje van der Heide (Antea Group)
      grietsje.vanderheide@anteagroup.com
    13. Haiko Brinkers (Canon)
      haiko.brinkers@canon.nl
    14. Ingrid van Oers (KPN)
      ingrid.vanoers@kpn.com
    15. Jacob Charries (District Attorneys Council)
      Jacob.Charries@dac.state.ok.us
    16. Jan Hutten (Van Hes Projectmanagement)
      Jan@vanhesprojectmanagement.nl
    17. Jannie Koster (Consistender)
      j.koster@consistender.nl
    18. Jeroen van de Rijt (Best Value Group)
      rijt@bestvalue-group.nl
    19. Johannes Hiemstra (Best Value Group)
      hiemstra@bestvalue-group.nl
    20. Kees Rietman (Case4BestValue)
      kees.rietman@icloud.com
    21. Marcus van der Ven (Royal Haskoning DHV)
      marcus.van.der.ven@rhdhv.com
    22. Mariska Viester (ProRail)
      mariska.viester@prorail.nl
    23. Marlous Vogels (InVia Advies)
      inviaadvies@gmail.com
    24. Niels Verlaan (Unherd)
      Niels@unherd.nl / +31-6-55469177
    25. Oscar Kerkhoven (Royal HaskoningDHV)
      oscar.kerkhoven@rhdhv.com
    26. Pascal Evertz (Buyers United)
      p.evertz@buyersunited.nl
    27. Sjoerd Posthuma (Scenter)
      posthuma@scenter.nl
    28. Steve Hagar (TSET)
      steveh@tset.ok.gov
    29. Steven Bookelman (Heleco Advies)
      bookelmann@heleco.net
    30. Steven Simonis (SPS Advies)
      stefsimonis@spsadvies.nl
    31. Susan van Hes (Van Hes Projectmanagement)
      susanvanhes@gmail.com
    32. Valentijn De Jong (Scenter)
      jong@scenter.nl
    33. Wencke Heijblok (Best Value Group)
      heijblok@bestvalue-group.nl
    34. Wiebe Witteveen (Best Value Group)
      witteveen@bestvalue-group.nl
    35. Wim de Vries (Pro4Value)
      info@pro4value.nl
    36. Wout Groeneveld (Canon – Nederland)
      wout.groeneveld@canon.nl

A Certified

  1. Antoinette Bos (Hanzehogeschool)
    a.bos@pl.hanze.nl
  2. Arjan van Vliet (Belastingdienst)
    a.van.vliet@belastingdienst.nl
  3. Arno Hiemcke (Quint Wellington Redwood)
    a.hiemcke@quintgroup.com
  4. Brigitte Broekert (Waterschap Velt & Vecht)
    b.broekert@veltenvecht.nl
  5. Carlita Vis (Royal Haskoning DHV)
    carlita.vis@rhdhv.com
  6. Christian Schaap (De Haan & Martojo)
    christian.schaap@dhm-infra.nl
  7. Coos Koster (Coos Koster Consultancy)
    cooskoster@gmail.com
  8. Dewi van Deurssen (Zilveren Kruis Achmea)
    dewi.van.deurssen@achmea.nl
  9. Elske Bosma (Rijkswaterstaat)
    elske.bosma@rws.nl
  10. Erik Mars (Marsinkoopadvies)
    erik@marsinkoopadvies.nl
  11. Guido Koreman (Sterk)
    guidokoreman@gmail.com
  12. Gul Oren (Rijkswaterstaat)
    gul.oren@rws.nl
  13. Hans Buitenhuis (DWA)
    Buitenhuis@dwa.nl
  14. Hans Kateman (KPN)
    hans.kateman@kpn.com
  15. Jelle Wenselaar (het NIC)
    jelle.wenselaar@hetnic.nl
  16. Job Looijenga (Waterschap Groot Salland)
    JLooijenga@wgs.nl
  17. John Jonkhout (Het NIC)
    John.Jonkhout@hetnic.nl
  18. Joop van Duren (Zuyd Hogeschool)
    joop.vanduren@zuyd.nl
  19. Klaas de Haan (Van Hes Projectmanagement)
    klaas@vanhesprojectmanagement.nl
  20. Klaas-Pieter Majoor (HCS Company)
    kp.majoor@hcs-company.com
  21. Leon Laurey (Scenter)
    laurey@scenter.nl
  22. Maarten de Wilde (Prorail)
    maarten.dewilde@prorail.nl
  23. Marc Gilissen (IHC Merwede)
    mmh.gillissen@ihcmerwede.com
  24. Marcel Niemeijer(Inkoopstrateeg)
    marcel@inkoopstrateeg.nl
  25. Marco van der Heijden (Boehringer Ingelheim)
    marco.van_der_heijden@boehringer-ingelheim.com
  26. Marleen Kempa (Core Consulting)
    marleenkempa@gmail.com
  27. Martine van Gool (Tauw)
    m.van.gool@amsterdam.nl
  28. Mat Wijlaars (InkoopTarget)
    m.wijlaars@inkooptarget.nl
  29. Mikolaj Fiksinski (Scenter)
    fiksinski@scenter.nl
  30. Natasja Logemann (Municipality of De Marne)
    n.logemann@demarne.nl
  31. Olaf van Binsbergen (OVB advies)
    ovb@ovbadvies.nl
  32. Peter Dohmen (Zilveren Kruis Achmea)
    peter.dohmen@achmea.nl
  33. Peter Mustert (Lelystad Airport)
    mustert@lelystad-airport.nl
  34. Rahima Mejres (Sofimad)
    info@sofimad.nl
  35. Roland Vincent (Scenter)
    vincent@scenter.nl
  36. Sander Groebe (Movares)
    sander.groebe@movares.nl
  37. Sicco Santema (Technical University of Delft)
    s.c.santema@tudelft.nl
  38. Sonja Ripper (Rabobank)
    Sonja.Rippen@rabobank.nl
  39. Theo Peeters (HHSK)
    t.peeters@hhsk.nl
  40. Victor Van der Wal (Metrics Management)
    victor.vanderwal@metrics-management.nl
  41. Willeke Wieringa (NIC)
    Willeke.Wieringa@hetnic.nl
  42. Willem Hermsen (Hanzehogeschool Groningen)
    w.f.j.m.hermsen@pl.hanze.nl
  43. Willem van den Brink (City of Amsterdam)
    w.van.den.brink@amsterdam.nl
  44. Wouter Smits (Rijkswaterstaat)
    wouter.smits@rws.nl
  45. Yi An Yung (Hanzehogeschool Groningen)
    y.a.yung@pl.hanze.nl

B Certifications

Full NameCurrent CertificationDateCertification Group
Annica BostrõmB12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Hans Petter YtterbøeB12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Herman MesseltB12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Kenneth UrnesB12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Gunnar VeastadB/B+12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Hege Engja RindalB/B+12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Helge BakkenB/B+12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Neal NordahlB/B+12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Nils HaestadB/B+12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Peter LexanderB/B+12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Terje GladB/B+12/21/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Mat KeijersB-1/26/2017PBSRG
Ari SoilammiB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Bart MeindersmaB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Chris BruscheB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Fred BonsB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
John PristashB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jolanda LempersB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Lisa BradleyB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Natasja LogemannB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Sander DuijfB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Albert PlatteB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Allen CookB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Andrea RaiB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Anje Van der VeenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Dan KrugerB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Dan StenzelB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Daniel EvoyB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Emmanuel FelicianoB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Eric VerrelliB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Erin GruberB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Erwin ZwartsB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Esther ZandtB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Evert KrikkenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Fatma AkdenizB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Gertjan Ter HeurneB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Henry HuisjesB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jaap PeelenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jan Van ScheltB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jasper FlapperB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jeroen Ter HeurneB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jerry Van den DriesB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jessy DangB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Jordan CepressB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Joseph CampanellaB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Karen CiocchiB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Linda NeijensteijnB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Marc VeenstraB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Miles KatzB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Odd TillerliB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Omar JacoboB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Patrick MurphyB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Patrick RikkenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Paul Van MaanenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Peter CastropB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Raymond VershuurenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Renate GijbelsB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Richard KloostermanB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Robbert DijkshoornB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Robert BoerkampB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Rudie Van der WalB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Ruud KoomenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Ryan DevitoB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Sander DuijfB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Sanne Van der ZandenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Shamayim FriezB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Sjef WilgersB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Stephan ZeegersB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Steve ParksB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Sunil KumarB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Timothy JungersB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Todd ShawB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Tom ConzelmanB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Viel SorensenB/B+1/26/2017PBSRG
Achraf TalhaouiB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Dennis de WaartB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Dennis ten BargeB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Ellen ter VeldeB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Jan JaartsveldB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Paul ter BeekB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Rob HendriksB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Silvo de HaasB/B+12/14/2016Best Value Europe
Anja Krohn BjornstadB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Audun KosethB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Bernt WilhelmsenB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Bjorn GroterudB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Even Volckmar RyB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Ida HaugdalB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Kenneth LilandB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Ole Arnfinn OrsahlB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Per SlettenB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Ronnie LienB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Rune BlagestadB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Rune MorkenB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Stale ToftenB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Tom Erik MikalsenB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Trond BilleB/B+12/1/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Arthur HoekB/B+10/13/2016Best Value Europe
Marcel Hazeleger B/B+10/13/2016Best Value Europe
Marieke van HollandB/B+10/13/2016Best Value Europe
Michael van HoofB/B+10/13/2016Best Value Europe
Mirjam BakkerB/B+10/13/2016Best Value Europe
Rene van EijkB/B+10/13/2016Best Value Europe
Rob PrinsenB/B+10/13/2016Best Value Europe
Jeroen ZonneveldB/B+9/28/2016Best Value Europe
Kees RietveldB/B+9/28/2016Best Value Europe
Marcel VisserB/B+9/28/2016Best Value Europe
Michiel ZoonsB/B+9/28/2016Best Value Europe
Onno GroenendijkB/B+9/28/2016Best Value Europe
Thimo SommerB/B+9/28/2016Best Value Europe
Wouter VreekenB/B+9/28/2016Best Value Europe
Bryan OakleyB8/17/2016PBSRG
Dan NeslerB8/17/2016PBSRG
Greg KeilB8/17/2016PBSRG
Julia MacejkovicB8/17/2016PBSRG
Mark ZiemerB8/17/2016PBSRG
Megan SmabyB8/17/2016PBSRG
Carla ArjaansB/B+6/14/2016Best Value Europe
Corinne HensenB/B+6/14/2016Best Value Europe
John KuijperB/B+6/14/2016Best Value Europe
Klaas GaljaardB/B+6/14/2016Best Value Europe
Luc KesselsB/B+6/14/2016Best Value Europe
Pascal HuynenB/B+6/14/2016Best Value Europe
Rachelle BarendseB/B+6/14/2016Best Value Europe
Eelkje van MierloB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Elmer KlaasenB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Kees JongejanB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Menno BronswijkB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Peter de RooijB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Remco BootsmaB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Rene den AdelB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Richard KalksmaB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Yvo BakkerB/B+4/5/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Betty CricklinB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Chris MorrowB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Ernest GrahamB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Joe TeelB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Jon TrushenskiB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Lauren KelliherB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Marty CasteelB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Tiffany LyonB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Tim TuckB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Tracy HirdB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Lakeesha SirlsB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Robert GoadB/B+3/28/2016PBSRG
Wesley LagerwerfB3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Daniella BakkerB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Geke WerkmanB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Gert A. Henken B/B+3/17/2016Best Value Europe
Hans BuitenhuisB/B+3/17/2016Best Value Europe
Ivon van de HorstB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Joost HolwegB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Maike de BrouwerB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Marion SchutB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Marten TeuleB/B+3/17/2016Best Value Europe
Martin den OtterB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Naomi van’t HofB/B+3/17/2016Best Value Europe
Sander GroebeB/B+3/17/2016Best Value Europe
Wim ArtsB/B+3/17/2016Mars Inkoopadvies
Carol ScottB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Iris AkimotoB-1/22/2016PBSRG
John CarlsonB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Jorn VerweyB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Laura TakahashiB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Linda HelmerB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Michael PerkinsB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Sheldon CharB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Teena ZieglerB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Therese RosierB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Thomas TisthammerB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Tony MaltaisB-1/22/2016PBSRG
Albert MulderB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Andre Van der SchotB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Arnulfo CastilloB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Brad ThompsonB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Cameron JourdanB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Carla EdwardsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Chris BoessenkoolB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Chris StroudB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Daniel KellyB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Donna HoskinsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Dorien RookmakerB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Erik Jan Van GemerenB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Erin BriggsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Evan AnsteyB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Evert Jan StoffelsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Frank LegtersB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Frederick DukeB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Gerard JansenB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Gideon JaspersB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Gonda Huitema-AmelsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Greg CaldwellB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Guo Cheng TschiB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Hilary PorterB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
James KellyB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
James McCormackB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
James NicholsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Jan-Co Van den DoelB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Jeff EvensonB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
John CaseyB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Jonathan SargentB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Jos De LangeB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Justyna GoedkoopB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Karen BerryB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Keane McWatersB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Kelly IbaraB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Leanda BogaardsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Leigh BandyB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Linda PolkB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Mandy BroekhofB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Mark TabaB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Micah VainikkaB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Michael ValerioB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Patricia Schultze KoolB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Patrick HartyB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Paul NollB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Robert HulsmanB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Robert MaresB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Robert MckenneyB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Rogier KempermanB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Ryan RijB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Sander BastianenB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Stephanie FaganB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Thomas WatersB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Victoria ImbesiB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Walter PutsB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
William BurtB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Ben RoheB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Jackie MilnesB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Marc AlojepanB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Ray StausB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Ryan PetersonB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Wayne JensenB/B+1/22/2016PBSRG
Irma BrandsmaB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Douwe OudejansB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Hans de LaatB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Karin MichelsB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Margje HammingaB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Wilma MeijeringB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Maureen de MunckB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Jaap KrikkenB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Cor WesterhuisB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Rene RaadsheerB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Alf MolenaarB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training
Marco van de BiltB/B+2/9/2017Mars Inkoopadvies Training